Directory

Find RAC appraisers by ZIP CODE or STATE     or     Find the nearest RAC appraisers by entering a property’s ZIP CODE

Use the zoom controls or double click to zoom the map and click + drag to reposition. See the Appraiser listing and search results below the map.

TitleCategoryAddressDescription
Jo Dean Brewer Relocation Appraisals, Complex Residential Appraisals 2500 Haystack Road, Castle Rock, CO, USA

Certified Appraisal Group, LLC
303-668-5364
jodeanbrewer.cag@msn.com

Arnold Schwartz, SRA, SCRP 1516 Biddle Court, Atlanta, GA, USA

Arnold M. Schwartz & Associates
770.394.4225
arnold@amschwartz.com

Eddie del Rosario 703 Pier Avenue, #B212, Hermosa Beach, CA, USA

Elite Property Appraisals
310-614-5507
eddie@elitepropertyappraisals.com

Accepts Complex Residential Appraisal Assignments

Timothy Hillman 845 West Lowcountry Boulevard, Suite A, Mount Pleasant, SC, USA

Hillman Appraisal, LLC
843-442-3590
hillmanappraisal@live.com

 

 

Olen Miller, SRA, AI-RRS 510 Lakeway Drive, Bellingham, WA, USA

The Muljat Group
360-733-3030
olen@muljatgroup.com

Tom Boice, SRA, CRP 421 Silver Prairie Court, Las Vegas, NV, USA

Tom Boice, SRA, CRP
702.805.0266
Tom.Boice@value-able.net

 

John Henke, SRA, CRP 3100 Independence Parkway Suite 311-108, Plano, TX, USA

John M. Henke, SRA, CRP
469.269.3975
JHenke805@gmail.com

Julie Box 18383 Preston Road, Dallas, TX, USA Box & Associates
972.392.0300
Julie@BoxandAssociates.com
Paul Lewis 1160 North Arm Drive, Orono, MN, USA

Paul Lewis & Associates
952.472.4121
paullewisappraiser@gmail.com

Dan Birchman, SRA 3536 Bee Cave Road #213, Austin, TX 78746 BAS/Austin Appraiser
512.329.9144
dan@austinappraiser.net
Francois "Frank" Gregoire, IFA RAA 6285 25th Avenue North, St. Petersburg, FL, United States Gregoire & Gregoire, Inc.
727.344.3393 (office) 727.420.3804 (cell)
francois@tampabay.rr.com
Thomas Reynolds III SRPA, CRP Chadds Ford, Pennsylvania, United States

Reynolds Appraisal Company 302-575-0955 Tom@ReynoldsAppraisal.com

Mike Schimelpfenig, SRA 18383 Preston Road, Dallas, TX, United States Box & Associates, Inc.
972.392.0300
mwschim@gmail.com
Reginald Carter, MAI, SRA, ASA 6029 Morrow Street, Jacksonville, FL, United States

Carter Appraisals, Inc.
904-737-6020
RMCarter@bellsouth.net

Vincent Ricevuto, CRP 30 East Altarinda Drive, Orinda, CA, United States

Golden Quality Appraisal Services
925-257-7024
Vincent_Ricevuto@comcast.net

Greg Reich, MAI, SRA 11838 10th Street Southwest, Byron, MN, United States Reich Appraisal, LLC
507-208-3298
reichappraisal@yahoo.com
Woody Fincham, SRA, AI-RRS, RAA 14 Lafayette Dr, Palmyra, VA, USA

Accurity Fincham & Associates, Inc.
757-750-7877
wfincham@accurity.com

David Ray, SRA 6175 Main Street, Suite 355, Frisco, TX, USA

Gardiner Ray, LLC
214-975-8240
dray@gardinerray.com

Allen Gardiner, MAI, SRA 6175 Main Street, Suite 355, Frisco, TX, USA

Gardiner Ray, LLC
214-975-8240
agardiner@gardinerray.com

Lisa Meinczinger, SRA, AI-RRS 1522 Bittersweet Drive, Greenfield, IN, United States Advance Appraiser Service
317-523-6257
lmnczng@comcast.net
Perry (Pat) Turner, IFA, CRGA 1129 Gaskins Rd., Suite 104, Richmond, VA 23238 P. E. Turner & Company, LTD.
804-741-4968
pturner@petcorea.com
Brad L. Bassi, SRA, MBA, CREA 37330 Vía De Los Arboles, Temecula, CA, United States

Straw Hat Enterprises
909-262-3434
BradBassi@yahoo.com

Teresa (Terri) Love, SRA, AI-RRS 2975 South Park Road, Bethel Park, PA, 15102

Love Appraisal Services
412-298-3977
terri@loveappraisals.com

Lori Noble, SRA 58 Mission Way, Scott Depot, WV

LA Noble & Associates
304-573-2357
NobleAppraiser@gmail.com

Betsy Hughes, SRA 1401 Pleasant Ridge Road, Virginia Beach, VA

BK Appraisal Services 757-219-2838 BKappraisal@cox.net

Rachel Massey, SRA, AI-RRS 705 Woodcreek Circle, Saline MI 48176

Massey & Associates Valuation Services 734-761-3065 rachmass@comcast.net

Accepts ERC, Retrospective, Litigation Support and Review Appraisal Assignments

Louise Jeffers, SRA, AI-RRS 16 N Bryn Mawr Ave, Bryn Mawr, PA 19010, USA

610-527-7540 ljeffers@reapejeffers.com

Frank Lucco, CRP, SRA 2470 Gray Falls Drive #190, Houston, TX 77077 281-596-0066 flucco@accurityvaluation.com
Michael Hobbs, MAI, SRA, CRP, LEED GA 1440 North Dayton, Suite 202, Chicago, IL 60642

773-388-0003 hobbs@pahroo.com

Byron Miller, SRA, AI-RRS, RAA 4028 Pleasant Avenue South, Minneapolis MN 55409-1545 612-822-5985 bmappraisals@isd.net
Paul Dyckes, MAI, SRA 223 Wall Street, Suite 220, Huntington NY 11743 (631) 385-4558 pdyckes@pdirealty.com
John Warren 4485 Ansley Lane,Cumming GA 30040 678-456-8091 john.warren26@yahoo.com
Don Mueller, CRP 1851 Mountain Pine Lane, Ogden UT 84403 801-479-6123 donm@mstar.net
Sherry Kaley, CRP 224 S. Peters Road, Suite 99,Knoxville TN 37923 865-470-9646 slkaley@ktappraisers.com
E. Guy Elzey III, SRA 65 Ellis Street,Haddonfield NJ 08033 856-429-8800 elzey3@verizon.net
Patrick J. White, CRP 6336 Trail Ridge Court,Cincinnati/Loveland OH 45140 513-293-8697 patwhite@pjwappraisal.com
Barry Barnhorn 351 Circlewood Lane,Cincinnati OH 45215 (513) 948-0948 bbarnhorn@fuse.net
R. Scott Dugan, SRA 8930 W Tropicana Avenue, Ste 1, Las Vegas, NV 89147

702/876-2000 x 1 scott@rsdugan.com

Accepts Relocation Appraisal and Complex Residential Appraisal Assignments  

Craig A. Stebner 13105 Rounding Run Circle ,Herndon VA 20171

(703) 860-9060 CraigStebner1@gmail.com

John "Jack" O'Connor, SRA 1687 Hickory Valley Road, Milford, MI 48380, United States 313-359-4066 joapprservices@gmail.com
Joseph M. Trecola SRA, CRP 691 N. Squirrel Road, Suite LL 160,Auburn Hills MI 48326 248-828-8218 treacorp@aol.com
Elia Anderson, SRA, CRP 3300 Windy Ridge Parkway, SE, Suite 1302,Atlanta GA 30339 770-850-9801 areasinatlanta@gmail.com
Charlie Flagg, SRA 64 Owen Brown Street,Hudson OH 44236 800-760-9010 charlie@cwflagg.com
Ernest Durbin, SRA, CRP 402 North 3rd Street,Hamilton, OH 45012 888-513-7356 ernie@durbin.com relo@durbin.com
Scott Pettifer, CRP, MAI, SRA 2323 N. Tustin Avenue, Suite 114,Santa Ana CA 92705 714-538-1242 ocvalue@gmail.com
Jim S. Goodrich, MAI, SRA 2570 Eldorado Parkway, Suite 110,McKinney TX 75070 972-529-2828 jim@goodrichrc.com
Ralph B. Mabry, MAI, CRP 5733 62nd Street,Lubbock TX 79424-1255 806-794-5950 appraiser@door.net
John Benton Dudley, SRA 1102 I-40 West, Box 2001,Amarillo TX 79102 806-373-8355 john.dudley@amarilloappraisers.com
E. T. Jones, SRA 5220 Spring Valley Rd., Suite 525,Dallas TX 75254 972-960-1033 teddy@etjones.com
Cheryl Fisher, Executive Officer 9229 South Toledo Avenue,Tulsa OK 74137 888-722-9695 cherylfisher@rac.net cherylfisherrac@outlook.com
Jim Zapffe 6440 N. Central Expressway, #717, Dallas TX 75206

972-387-3737 zapffeco@gmail.com

Colleen Welch, CRP 3201 Pleasant Lake Drive,Tampa FL 33618 813-382-1855 reports1@tampabay.rr.com
Alvin "Chip" Wagner III, SRA, SCRP 1807 S. Washington Street, Suite 110, Naperville IL 60565 A.L. Wagner Appraisal Group
630-416-6556
chip@wagnerappraisal.com
Joseph T. Sodano, SRA, SCRREA, SCRP 518 Green Village Road,Green Village NJ 07935 908-451-2431 josephsodano@rac.net
Marie C. Robbins-Marine, SRA, CRP 5375 S. Hoyt Street,Littleton CO 80123 303-972-1916 marie@rmpv.org
Thomas Reynolds III SRPA, CRP 314 McDaniel Avenue, Wilmington, DE 19803

Reynolds Appraisal Company 302-575-0955 Tom@ReynoldsAppraisal.com

H. John Neff, SRA 4400 South Lindbergh, Suite 1,St. Louis MO 63127 314-849-1444 hjneff@muellerneff.com
R. Gregg Mitchell, SRA 14611 West Center Road,Omaha NE 68144 402-330-4500 x 115 gregg@mitchellassociates.com
Jonathan J. Miller, CRE, CRP 21 West 38th Street, 15th Floor,New York NY 10018 212-768-8100 x101 jmiller@millersamuel.com
Kevin Maloney 2446 N. Clark Street,Chicago IL 60614 773-281-6013 maloneyappraisal@megapathdsl.net
Kenneth M. MacDonough, CRP, SRA 3 North Main Street,Sherborn MA 01770 508-651-3263 kenmacdonough@verizon.net
Lynn D. Kennedy, CRP 996 Nonchalant Drive,Simi Valley CA 93065 800-442-1646 lynn.kennedy@avmetrics.net
Butch (William) Hicks, SRA, CRP P.O. Box 245,Clifton VA 20124-0245 703-631-5222 hicks@bhicks.com
Craig Gilbert, SRA, CRP 16902 Bolsa Chica Street, Suite 201 ,Huntington Beach CA 92647

714-847-8087 craig@craiggilbert.net

James R. Gargano, Jr., IFAS, CRP 3728 Candeur Drive,Naperville IL 60564 630-420-2279, x 13 jgargano@bgvaluation.com
Dillon H. Fries, CRP 875 Old Roswell Road, Suite G-500,Roswell GA 30076 770-992-5171 dillon@fries.org
Linda S. English 6013 Brownsboro Park Boulevard, Suite G,Louisville KY 40207

502-339-1353 lenglish@englishappraisal.com

Ben L. Corcoran, SRA, CRP 692 N. High Street,Columbus OH 43215 614-464-4300 ben@theappraisalgroup.com
Michael S. Cook, MAI, SRA Relocation Appraisals, Complex Residential Appraisals P.O. Box 6070, McKinney TX 75071

972-547-9697 

michael@michaelcook.com

Relocation Appraisals 

Complex Residential Appraisals  

Ben M. Cole III, SRA, CRP 910 Versailles Circle,Maitland FL 32751 407-628-2501 ben@appraising.com
John Chapman, SRA, CRP 7626 Hammerly Boulevard,Houston TX 77055 713-464-4666 jchapman@houstonappraiser.com
Sally A. Kuhn P. O. Box 540581,Orlando FL 32854 407-948-2490 sallykuhn@msn.com
Ron E. Box, SRA, CRP 18383 Preston Road, Suite 210,Dallas TX 75252 972-392-0300 ron@boxandassociates.com
Suzanne K. Bloyed, SRA 6024 East. 57th Place,Tulsa OK 74135 918-499-1405 bloyedappraisals@cox.net
Robert Barone, SRA 4701 Baptist Road,Pittsburgh PA 15227 412-881-6020 rrb@baroneandsons.com
Howard A. Babcock, SRA 36400 Woodward Avenue, Suite 128,Bloomfield Hills MI 48304-3970 248-644-8820 hababcock@comcast.net
Thomas E. Allen, SCRP P.O. Box 702438,Tulsa OK 74170-2438 918-481-3500 tomallen@tulsacoxmailcom