Directory

Find RAC appraisers by ZIP CODE or STATE     or     Find the nearest RAC appraisers by entering a property’s ZIP CODE

Use the zoom controls or double click to zoom the map and click + drag to reposition. See the Appraiser listing and search results below the map.

ZIP CODE / STATE:
Radius:
TitleCategoryAddressDescription
Lori Noble 58 Mission Way, Scott Depot, WV Real Property Consulting Group
304-573-2357
Lori@trpcg.com
Betsy Hughes, SRA 1401 Pleasant Ridge Road, Virginia Beach, VA BK Appraisal Services 757-219-2838 Betsy@BKappraisal.net
Rachel Massey, SRA, AI-RRS 705 Woodcreek Circle, Saline MI 48176 Massey & Associates Valuation Services 734-761-3065 rachmass@comcast.net
Louise Jeffers, SRA 234 S Bryn Mawr Ave, Bryn Mawr, PA 19010 610-527-7540 ljeffers@reapejeffers.com
Frank Lucco, CRP, SRA 2470 Gray Falls Drive #190, Houston, TX 77077 281-596-0066 flucco@accurityvaluation.com
June Chapman, SRA 9111 West Street, Manassas VA 20110 June Chapman Associates, Inc. 703-361-2820 JuneChapman@verizon.com
Michael Hobbs, SRA, LEED GA 1440 North Dayton, Suite 202, Chicago, IL 60642 773-388-0003 hobbs@pahroo.com
Byron Miller, SRA, AI-RRS, RAA 4028 Pleasant Avenue South, Minneapolis MN 55409-1545 612-822-5985 bmappraisals@isd.net
Paul Dyckes, MAI, SRA 223 Wall Street, Suite 220, Huntington NY 11743 (631) 385-4558 pdyckes@pdirealty.com
John Warren 4485 Ansley Lane,Cumming GA 30040 678-456-8091 john.warren26@yahoo.com
Don Mueller, CRP 6065 South 2400 E.,Ogden UT 84403 801-479-6123 donm@mstar.net
John Ciminera, SRA 1822 Kimberwick Rd.,Media PA 19063 610-891-0673 jbciminera@comcast.net
Dena Knopp 2204 7 Street NE,Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2E 4C8 403-830-6501 dena@advantagevaluation.ca
Sherry Kaley, CRP 224 S. Peters Road, Suite 99,Knoxville TN 37923 865-470-9646 slkaley@ktappraisers.com
E. Guy Elzey III, SRA 65 Ellis Street,Haddonfield NJ 08033 856-429-8800 elzey3@verizon.net
Ginger Borgman 31 Buchard Lane,Norwalk CT 06853 203-912-2070 gchick01@msn.com
Patrick J. White, CRP 6336 Trail Ridge Court,Cincinnati/Loveland OH 45140 513-293-8697 patwhite@pjwappraisal.com
Bruce Wittman, SRA 2305 Plainfield Road,Crest Hill IL 60403-1812 (815) 725-0080 bruce@pwgroup.us
Barry Barnhorn 351 Circlewood Lane,Cincinnati OH 45215 (513) 948-0948 bbarnhorn@fuse.net
Joseph M. Lynch 8370 Court Avenue, #104,Ellicott City MD 21043 410/461-8443 lynch2@comcast.net
Stephen W. Donahue 3914 Murphy Canyon Rd, Suite A104,San Diego CA 92123 858-860-1205 stephen@foosappraisals.com
R. Scott Dugan, SRA 6787 W. Tropicana Ave, Ste 120B,Las Vegas NV 89103-4755 702/876-2000 x 1 scott@rsdugan.com
Craig A. Stebner 13105 Rounding Run Circle ,Herndon VA 20171 (703) 860-9060 stebner1@juno.com
John "Jack" O'Connor, SRA 1687 Hickory Valley Road, Milford, MI 48380, United States 313-359-4066 joapprservices@gmail.com
Joseph M. Trecola SRA, CRP 691 N. Squirrel Road, Suite LL 160,Auburn Hills MI 48326 248-828-8218 treacorp@aol.com
Elia Anderson, SRA, CRP 3300 Windy Ridge Parkway, SE, Suite 1302,Atlanta GA 30339 770-850-9801 areasinatlanta@gmail.com
David M. Dudek, SRA, CRP 40960 California Oaks Road, #269,Murrieta CA 92562 951-219-1910 dave@capappraisal.net
Charlie Flagg, SRA 64 Owen Brown Street,Hudson OH 44236 800-760-9010 charlie@cwflagg.com
Ernest Durbin, SRA, CRP 402 North 3rd Street,Hamilton, OH 45012 888-513-7356 ernie@durbin.com relo@durbin.com
Scott Pettifer, CRP, MAI, SRA 2323 N. Tustin Avenue, Suite 114,Santa Ana CA 92705 714-538-1242 ocvalue@gmail.com
Jim S. Goodrich, MAI, SRA 2570 Eldorado Parkway, Suite 110,McKinney TX 75070 972-529-2828 jim@goodrichrc.com
Ralph B. Mabry, MAI, CRP 5733 62nd Street,Lubbock TX 79424-1255 806-794-5950 appraiser@door.net
John Benton Dudley, SRA 1102 I-40 West, Box 2001,Amarillo TX 79102 806-373-8355 john.dudley@amarilloappraisers.com
E. T. Jones, SRA 5220 Spring Valley Rd., Suite 525,Dallas TX 75254 972-960-1033 teddy@etjones.com
Cheryl Fisher, Executive Officer 9229 South Toledo Avenue,Tulsa OK 74137 888-722-9695 cherylfisher@rac.net cherylfisherrac@outlook.com
Jim Zapffe, IFA, CRP 6611 Hillcrest Avenue, #335,Dallas TX 75205 972-387-3737 zapffeco@gmail.com
Colleen Welch, CRP 3201 Pleasant Lake Drive,Tampa FL 33618 813-382-1855 reports1@tampabay.rr.com
Linda R. Weisenborn, SRA 5304 NW 80th Court,Kansas City MO 64151 816-741-7274 lindarweisenborn.sra@gmail.com
Alvin "Chip" Wagner III, SRA, SCRP 1807 S. Washington Street, Suite 110, Naperville IL 60565 A.L. Wagner Appraisal Group
630-416-6556
chip@wagnerappraisal.com
Joseph T. Sodano, SRA, SCRREA, SCRP 518 Green Village Road,Green Village NJ 07935 908-451-2431 josephsodano@rac.net
Arnold M. Schwartz, SRA, SCRP 1516 Biddle Court,Atlanta GA 30338 770-394-4225 arnold@amschwartz.com
Marie C. Robbins-Marine, SRA, CRP 5375 S. Hoyt Street,Littleton CO 80123 303-972-1916 marie@rmpv.org
Thomas Reynolds III SRPA, CRP 314 McDaniel Avenue, Wilmington, DE 19803 302-575-0955 tomreynolds@rac.net
Alan L. Pope, SRA, CRP 7990 170th Avenue NE, Suite 201,Redmond WA 98052 425-882-0608 x 101 alan@alanpope.com
H. John Neff, SRA 4400 South Lindbergh, Suite 1,St. Louis MO 63127 314-849-1444 hjneff@muellerneff.com
R. Gregg Mitchell, SRA 14611 West Center Road,Omaha NE 68144 402-330-4500 x 115 gregg@mitchellassociates.com
Jonathan J. Miller, CRE, CRP 21 West 38th Street, 15th Floor,New York NY 10018 212-768-8100 x101 jmiller@millersamuel.com
Kevin Maloney 2446 N. Clark Street,Chicago IL 60614 773-281-6013 maloneyappraisal@megapathdsl.net
Kenneth M. MacDonough, CRP, SRA 3 North Main Street,Sherborn MA 01770 508-651-3263 kenmacdonough@verizon.net
Tim Lynch, CRP 8341 Sangre de Cristo Road, #108,Littleton CO 80127 303-972-5132 or 303-791-1000 lynchappraisals@cs.com
Lynn D. Kennedy, CRP 996 Nonchalant Drive,Simi Valley CA 93065 800-442-1646 lynn.kennedy@avmetrics.net
Courtley A. Jackson, SRA 262 N. Waco, Suite 100,Wichita KS 67202 316-265-7880 cj@courtleyjacksonco.com
Butch (William) Hicks, SRA, CRP P.O. Box 245,Clifton VA 20124-0245 703-631-5222 hicks@bhicks.com
Craig Gilbert, SRA, CRP 8071 Slater Avenue, Suite 210,Huntington Beach CA 92647 714-847-8087 craig@craiggilbert.net
James R. Gargano, Jr., IFAS, CRP 3728 Candeur Drive,Naperville IL 60564 630-420-2279, x 13 jgargano@bgvaluation.com
Dillon H. Fries, CRP 875 Old Roswell Road, Suite G-500,Roswell GA 30076 770-992-5171 dillon@fries.org
Linda S. English, SRA 6013 Brownsboro Park Boulevard, Suite G,Louisville KY 40207 502-339-1353 lenglish@englishappraisal.com
Ben L. Corcoran, SRA, CRP 692 N. High Street,Columbus OH 43215 614-464-4300 ben@theappraisalgroup.com
Michael S. Cook, MAI, SRA P.O. Box 6070,McKinney TX 75071 972-547-9697 michael@michaelcook.com
Ben M. Cole III, SRA, CRP 910 Versailles Circle,Maitland FL 32751 407-628-2501 ben@appraising.com
John Chapman, SRA, CRP 7626 Hammerly Boulevard,Houston TX 77055 713-464-4666 jchapman@houstonappraiser.com
Lee C. Burns, MAI, SRA, CRP 22503 Katy Freeway,Katy TX 77450 713-225-2000 lee@leeburns.com
Sally A. Kuhn P. O. Box 540581,Orlando FL 32854 407-948-2490 sallykuhn@msn.com
Ron E. Box, SRA, CRP 18383 Preston Road, Suite 210,Dallas TX 75252 972-392-0300 ron@boxandassociates.com
Suzanne K. Bloyed, SRA 6024 East. 57th Place,Tulsa OK 74135 918-499-1405 bloyedappraisals@cox.net
Oalga Bighia, SRA, RM, CRP 6901 Dodge Street, Suite 109,Omaha NE 68132 402-556-7878 otbighia@resiappraisals.com
Robert Barone, SRA 4701 Baptist Road,Pittsburgh PA 15227 412-881-6020 rrb@baroneandsons.com
Howard A. Babcock, SRA 36400 Woodward Avenue, Suite 128,Bloomfield Hills MI 48304-3970 248-644-8820 hababcock@comcast.net
Thomas E. Allen, SCRP P.O. Box 702438,Tulsa OK 74170-2438 918-481-3500 tomallen@tulsacoxmailcom
Cheap nfl Jerseys Wholesale NFL Jerseys Cheap Jerseys china Cheap jerseys Cheap NBA jerseys Cheap jordans