RAC Leadership

Officers 2017–2018

President
Jonathan Miller, CRE, CRP
212.860.8100 x101
jmiller@millersamuel.com

First Vice President
Byron Miller, SRA, AI-RRS, RAA
612.822.5985
Bmappraisals@isd.net

Second Vice President
Craig Stebner
703.860.9060
Stebner1@juno.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Tom Allen, SCRP
918.481.3500
TomAllen@RAC.net

Past President 
Tom Reynolds, SRPA, CRP
302.575.0955
TomReynolds@RAC.net

Directors 2017–2018

James R. Gargano, Jr., IFAS, CRP
630.420.2279 x 13
JamesGargano@RAC.net

Suzanne K. Bloyed, SRA
918.499.1405
SuzanneBloyed@RAC.net

Michael Cook, MAI, SRA
972.547.9697
Michael@MichaelCook.com

Ron E. Box, SRA, CRP
214.392.0300
RonBox@RAC.net

Jim Goodrich, MAI, SRA, CCIM
972.529.2828
Jim@goodrichrc.com

Michael Hobbs, SRA, LEED GA
773.388.0003
Hobbs@pahroo.com

Marie Robbins-Marine, SRA, CRP
303.972.1916
Marie@rmpv.org

Ernest “Ernie” Durbin, SRA, CRP
513.608.2833
ErnieDurbin@rac.net

Paul Dyckes, MAI, SRA
631.385.4558
pdyckes@pdirealty.com

Sherry Kaley, CRP
865.470.9646
slkaley@ktappraisers.com

Guy Elzey III, CRP
856.429.8800
Elzey3@verizon.net

Charlie Flagg, SRA
800.760.9010
CharlieFlagg@rac.net

Don Mueller, CRP
801.479.6123
donm@mstar.net

Betsy Hughes, SRA
757.219.2838
betsy@bkappraisal.net

Terri Love, SRA
412.831.5007
appraisals@loveappraisals.com

Chip  Wagner, SRA, SCRP
630.416.6556
chip@wagnerappraisal.com