RAC Leadership

2018–2019 RAC Officers

President
Byron Miller, SRA, AI-RRS, RAA
612.822.5985
Bmappraisals@isd.net

First Vice President
Craig Stebner
703.860.9060
Stebner1@juno.com

Second Vice President
Sherry Kaley, CRP
865.470.9646
slkaley@ktappraisers.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Tom Allen, SCRP
918.481.3500
TomAllen@RAC.net

Past President
Jonathan Miller, CRE, CRP
212.768.8100 x101
jmiller@millersamuel.com

2018–2019 RAC Directors

Allen Gardiner, MAI, SRA
469.294.1684
agardiner@gardinerray.com

Lisa Meinczinger, SRA, AI-RRS
317.523.6257
lmnczng@comcast.net

Lori Noble, SRA
304.573.2357
NobleAppraiser@gmail.com

Tom Reynolds, SRPA, CRP
302.575.0955
TomReynolds@RAC.net

Marie Robbins-Marine, SRA, CRP
303.972.1916
Marie@rmpv.org

Ernest “Ernie” Durbin, SRA, CRP
513.608.2833
ErnieDurbin@rac.net

James R. Gargano, Jr., IFAS, CRP
630.420.2279 x 13
JamesGargano@RAC.net

Jim Goodrich, MAI, SRA, CCIM
972.529.2828
Jim@goodrichrc.com

Betsy Hughes, SRA
757.219.2838
betsy@bkappraisal.net

Terri Love, SRA
412.831.5007
appraisals@loveappraisals.com

Suzanne K. Bloyed, SRA
918.499.1405
SuzanneBloyed@RAC.net

Julie Box
972.392.0300
Julie@BoxandAssociates.com

Michael Cook, MAI, SRA
972.547.9697
Michael@MichaelCook.com

Michael Hobbs, SRA, LEED GA
773.388.0003
Hobbs@pahroo.com

Chip  Wagner, SRA, SCRP
630.416.6556
chip@wagnerappraisal.com